Amazing cool movies that won oscars

In the movie sector of any type of nation on the planet, Oscar is counted as one of the most distinguished rewards. Yearly hundreds of movies send their elections for this traditional competition. There are various areas for obtaining the reward such as, finest stars, ideal supervisors, songs, visual effects and so on. After sending, the Oscar board has actually chosen couple of amongst them then the competition is begun to locate the finest movie in various groups. In listed below pointed out web link you will certainly learn really unique oscar best picture list having actually attained the honor. There is likewise a quick summary on in addition to the movie where you could see the information of the movie additionally, such as the launch day, name of the supervisor, the tale and so on. Via: Buzzfeed

All 87 Best Picture Oscar Winners Ranked
all-87-best-picture-oscar-winners-ranked

87. Gigi (1958)
87-gigi-1958

86. The Greatest Show on Earth (1952)
86-the-greatest-show-on-earth-1952

85. Crash (2005)
85-crash-2005

84. Wings (1927)
84-wings-1927

83. The Great Ziegfeld (1936)
83. The Great Ziegfeld (1936)

82. Cimarron (1931)
82-cimarron-1931

81. The Broadway Melody (1929)
81-the-broadway-melody-1929

80. Cavalcade (1933)
80-cavalcade-1933

79. Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance) (2014)
79. Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance) (2014)

78. The Life of Emile Zola (1937)
78. The Life of Emile Zola (1937)

77. The Lost Weekend (1945)
77. The Lost Weekend (1945)

76. Gentleman’s Agreement (1947)
76. Gentleman’s Agreement (1947)

75. Around the World in 80 Days (1956)
75. Around the World in 80 Days (1956)

74. Dances With Wolves (1990)
74. Dances With Wolves (1990)

73. Out of Africa (1985)73-out-of-africa-1985

72. The English Patient (1996)
72-the-english-patient-1996

71. Grand Hotel (1932)
71-grand-hotel-1932

70. Gladiator (2000)
70-gladiator-2000

69. Mrs. Miniver (1942)
69. Mrs. Miniver (1942)

68. Driving Miss Daisy (1989)
68. Driving Miss Daisy (1989)

67. Gandhi (1982)67. Gandhi (1982)

66. Amadeus (1984)66. Amadeus (1984)

65. The Last Emperor (1987)65. The Last Emperor (1987)

64. A Beautiful Mind (2001)64. A Beautiful Mind (2001)

63. Forrest Gump (1994)63. Forrest Gump (1994)

62. Mutiny on the Bounty (1935)62. Mutiny on the Bounty (1935)

61. Going My Way (1944)61. Going My Way (1944)

60. Hamlet (1948)60-hamlet-1948

59. West Side Story (1961)59. West Side Story (1961)

58. Tom Jones (1963)58. Tom Jones (1963)

57. An American in Paris (1951)57. An American in Paris (1951)

56. How Green Was My Valley (1941)56. How Green Was My Valley (1941)

55. You Can’t Take It With You (1938)55. You Can’t Take It With You (1938)

54. Oliver! (1968)54. Oliver! (1968)

53. A Man for All Seasons (1966)53. A Man for All Seasons (1966)

52-all-the-kings-men-1949
52-all-the-kings-men-1949

51-the-artist-201151-the-artist-2011

50. Marty (1955)
50. Marty (1955)

49. Ben-Hur (1959)49-ben-hur-1959

48. Chicago (2002)48-chicago-2002

47. Braveheart (1995)47-braveheart-1995

46. American Beauty (1999)46-american-beauty-1999

45. Million Dollar Baby (2004)
45-million-dollar-baby-2004

44. The Sound of Music (1965)45-million-dollar-baby-2004

43. Kramer vs. Kramer (1979)43-kramer-vs-kramer-1979

42. Ordinary People (1980)43-kramer-vs-kramer-1979

41. Argo (2012)43-kramer-vs-kramer-1979

40. Platoon (1986)
40-platoon-1986

39. Shakespeare in Love (1998)39-shakespeare-in-love-1998

38. Rain Man (1988)38. Rain Man (1988)

37. The King’s Speech (2010)37-the-kings-speech-2010


36. Chariots of Fire (1981)

36-chariots-of-fire-1981

35. Slumdog Millionaire (2008)
35-slumdog-millionaire-2008

34. The Hurt Locker (2009)
34-the-hurt-locker-2009

33. The Departed (2006)
33-the-departed-2006

32. Titanic (1997)32-titanic-1997

31. Annie Hall (1977)31-annie-hall-1977

30. All Quiet on the Western Front (1930)
30-all-quiet-on-the-western-front-1930

29. Rocky (1976)29-rocky-1976

28. The Sting (1973)28-the-sting-1973

27. Schindler’s List (1993)27-schindlers-list-1993

26. The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003)26-the-lord-of-the-rings-the-return-of-the-king-2003

25. On the Waterfront (1954)25-on-the-waterfront-1954

24. In the Heat of the Night (1967)24-in-the-heat-of-the-night-1967

23. Midnight Cowboy (1969)23-midnight-cowboy-1969

22. The Apartment (1960)22-the-apartment-1960

21. Rebecca (1940)21-rebecca-1940

20. No Country for Old Men (2007)20-no-country-for-old-men-2007

19. Terms of Endearment (1983)
19-terms-of-endearment-1983

18. The French Connection (1971)18-the-french-connection-1971

17. The Best Years of Our Lives (1946)17-the-best-years-of-our-lives-1946

16. My Fair Lady (1964)16-my-fair-lady-1964

15. From Here to Eternity (1953)15-from-here-to-eternity-1953

14. Patton (1970)14-patton-1970

13. One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest (1975)13-one-flew-over-the-cuckoos-nest-1975

12. Gone With the Wind (1939)12-gone-with-the-wind-1939

11. Unforgiven (1992)11-unforgiven-1992

10. 12 Years a Slave (2013)10-12-years-a-slave-2013

9. The Deer Hunter (1978)9-the-deer-hunter-1978

8. It Happened One Night (1934)8-it-happened-one-night-1934

7. The Bridge on the River Kwai (1957)7-the-bridge-on-the-river-kwai-1957

6. Lawrence of Arabia (1962)6-lawrence-of-arabia-1962

5. The Silence of the Lambs (1991)5-the-silence-of-the-lambs-1991

4. The Godfather Part II (1974)4-the-godfather-part-ii-1974

3. Casablanca (1943)3-casablanca-1943

2. The Godfather (1972)2-the-godfather-1972

1. All About Eve (1950)1-all-about-eve-1950

You may also like...